Dell Pro Max with GB10 (Nvidia DGX Spark)
| GPU(s) | Nvidia GB10 (unified) |
|---|---|
| VRAM / unified memory (GB) | |
| CPU | Nvidia GB10 Amazon · eBay (used) · Newegg |
| Motherboard | |
| RAM | |
| PSU | |
| Other | |
| Reported total cost | |
| Power | Peak 122.8 W (gpt-oss 20B), 156 W (Llama 3.1 70B) |
Measured speed (generation tokens/sec)
| Model | Quant | Engine | tok/s |
|---|---|---|---|
| gpt-oss 20B | llama.cpp | 87.97 | |
| DeepSeek R1 Distill 14B | llama.cpp | 23.92 | |
| Llama 3.1 70B | llama.cpp | 4.71 | |
| Llama 3.2 3B | llama.cpp | 97.93 |
Numbers from Jeff Geerling's ai-benchmarks results table (llama.cpp/Ollama eval rate). Quantization not stated in the summary table. Power is peak whole-system draw during that test.
Source: https://github.com/geerlingguy/ai-benchmarks/issues/34
https://github.com/geerlingguy/ai-benchmarks
Blank fields = not stated in the source. We never estimate build data; GPU street prices above are separately sourced and dated.
Rent before you buy: try this model on a cloud GPU for a few dollars first: RunPod
Quick answers: Can DGX Spark (GB10) run gpt-oss 20B?