RTX Pro 6000 96GB workstation card
| GPU(s) | RTX Pro 6000 (Blackwell) Amazon · eBay (used) · Newegg |
|---|---|
| VRAM / unified memory (GB) | 96 |
| CPU | |
| Motherboard | |
| RAM | |
| PSU | |
| Other | |
| Reported total cost | |
| Power |
Measured speed (generation tokens/sec)
| Model | Quant | Engine | tok/s |
|---|---|---|---|
| gpt-oss 120B | MXFP4 | llama.cpp | 196.31 |
| gpt-oss 20B | MXFP4 | llama.cpp | 286.91 |
llama-bench tg128 from the official llama.cpp gpt-oss guide (MXFP4, flash attention on). GPU-only entry: rest of the system not stated.
Source: https://github.com/ggml-org/llama.cpp/discussions/15396
Blank fields = not stated in the source. We never estimate build data; GPU street prices above are separately sourced and dated.
Rent before you buy: try this model on a cloud GPU for a few dollars first: RunPod
Quick answers: Can RTX Pro 6000 (Blackwell, 96 GB) run gpt-oss 120B? · Can RTX Pro 6000 (Blackwell, 96 GB) run gpt-oss 20B?