Builds / Nvidia GB10 (unified)
DGX Spark: Qwen3.8 Flash-Next NVFP4 on vLLM TP1, 29 tok/s prose (Tech2wild)
Last updated:
Source: github.com ↗More source: github.com ↗📏 How measured: reported by the original source; RigBase re-checked the numbers at that source
- GPU(s)
- Nvidia GB10 (unified)
- VRAM / unified memory (GB)
- 128
- CPU
- Nvidia GB10 Grace (Arm)
Amazon · eBay (used) · Newegg - Motherboard
- not stated
- RAM
- 128 GB LPDDR5X unified per Spark (128 GB total)
- PSU
- not stated
- Other
- 1 NVIDIA DGX Spark
- Reported total cost
- not stated
- Power
- not stated
Measured speed (generation tokens/sec)
| Model | Quant | Engine | tok/s | Prompt processing (tok/s) | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Qwen3.8 Flash-Next | NVFP4 + MTP | vLLM TP1, 1 stream | 29 | not stated | ⚡ spec-decode (MTP)context: 262K📏 Single-stream prose decode as published in Tech2wild's recipe README (nvidia/Qwen3.8-Flash-Next-NVFP4). |
Numbers by Tech2wild (tonyd2wild); nvidia/Qwen3.8-Flash-Next-NVFP4. RigBase read the GitHub README on 2026-10-28 and checked each figure against the text. RigBase did not re-run it. Speculative decoding (MTP/DFlash/DSpark) inflates predictable text; these rows prefer prose/code over counting peaks. Recipe license: Apache-2.0.
Source: https://github.com/tonyd2wild/Qwen3.8-Flash-Next-NVFP4-DGX-Spark
https://github.com/tonyd2wild/Qwen3.8-Flash-Next-NVFP4-DGX-Spark/blob/main/README.md
https://github.com/tonyd2wild/Qwen3.8-Flash-Next-NVFP4-DGX-Spark/blob/main/README.md
Blank fields = not stated in the source. We never estimate build data; GPU street prices above are separately sourced and dated.
Rent before you buy: try this model on a cloud GPU for a few dollars first: Runpod (referral link; sign up with Google to get the new-user bonus)
Quick answers: Can DGX Spark (GB10) run Qwen3.8 Flash-Next?